How many dogs does it take to change a Lightblub?

Golden Retriver: The sun is shining. The day is young. We've got our whole lives ahead of us, and you're worrying about a stupid burned out blub?

Border collie: Just one. And then I'll replace any wiring that's not up to code.

Dachshund: You know I can't reach that stupid lamp!

Rottweiler: Make me.

Lab: Oh, me, me!!! Pleeeeze, let me change the light blub!! Can I? Can I? Huh? Huh? Can I?

German Shepherd: I´ll change it as soon as I've led these people from the dark, check to make sure I haven't missed any, and make just one more perimeter patrol to see that no one has tried to take advantage of the situation.

Tibetian Terrier: Let the Border Collie do it. You can feed me while he's busy.

Jack Russell Terrier: I'll just pop it in while i'm bouncing off the walls and furniture.

Poodle: I'll just blow in the Border Collie's ear and he'll do it. By the time he finishes rewiring the house, my nails will be dry.

Cocker spaniel: Why change it? I can still pee on the carpet in the dark.

Doberman: While it´s dark, I'm going to sleep on the couch.

Boxer: Who cares? I can still play with my squeaky toys in the dark....

Chihuahua: Yo quiero Taco Blub

Irish Wolfhound: Can somebody else do it? I've got this hangover....

Pointer: I see it. There it is. There it is, right there...

Greyhound: It isn´t moving. Who Cares?

Australian Shepherd: First, I'll put all the light blubs in a little circle....

Hound dog: ZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzz.z.z.z....z....zzz......zz

Briard: Light blub? I'm sorry, but I don't see a light blub.....

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lord

haha, så skojj m briarden ;D fast nu ser Kimba en helt ny värld ^^

2008-07-29 @ 23:06:33
URL: http://wildlifepics.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anna & Pelle

asgarv!!!

2008-07-30 @ 08:20:50
URL: http://pelleerovraren.blogspot.com
Postat av: Pamela

Undantag för Kimba & Avanti! ;) haha :D

2008-07-30 @ 21:06:42
URL: http://worldofnature.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0